A FROG by Dmitri Smirnov

A FROG (No.1) from "Dream Journey" op140 by Dmitri Smirnov (17 haikus by Matsuo Basho, in Japanese, Enl & Russ. translation by D. Smirnov) Erika Colon (soprano), Tzu Kao (flute), Lucy Downer (
Posted by dmitrinsmirnov

If you do not want your YouTube video to appear here and on other third party sites you need to set 'Allow External Sites to Embed This Video' to Disabled on your videos on YouTube.

Related Videos
Dmitri Smirnov sings Oneg

Dmitri Smirnov sings O gi