Latest Comps & Opps

Site Search

New Members

Other Resources
News Archive

small chamber ensemble Competitions & Call for pieces

5 competitions, jobs or opportunities currently available in this category.

DescriptionDate PostedDeadline
Chamber Competition 15/07/2015 31/10/2015
International Chamber Competition 15/07/2015 20/11/2015
Trombone Competition 16/06/2015 01/11/2015
Chamber Music with Flute 29/04/2015 19/12/2015
Violin and Viola Duet Call for Scores 28/05/2014 None