Site Search

Other Resources
News Archive

Concerto Competitions & Call for pieces

 Queen Elisabeth Competition
Summary:Prize for concerti
Deadline: None
Date Posted: 15 August 2012
Details: Composers are invited to submit scores for piano and symphony orchestra with a maximum duration of ten minutes. The winning composition will be performed by winners of the Queen Elisabeth Piano Competition. More details on the competition and how to apply can be found on the organiser's website listed above.