Site Search

Other Resources
News Archive

Arditti Quartet

 26 November 2016 at 7.30pm 

Arditti Quartet

Wigmore Hall, London
36 Wigmore St, London W1
United Kingdom

Arditti Quartet

The Arditti Quartet adds the work of Hanna Kulenty to its extensive repertoire list with the world première of the Polish composer’s Sixth String Quartet.

The Ardittis also introduce Philippe Manoury’s ‘Fragmenti’ to the UK, presented alongside the playful musical gestures of Franco Donatoni’s La Souris sans Sourire.

Witold Lutoslawski : String Quartet
Hanna Kulenty : String Quartet No. 6
Philippe Manoury : String Quartet No.4 'Fragmenti'
Franco Donatoni : La souris sans sourire

Review this Concert