Site Search

Other Resources
News Archive


 01 October 2016 at 19.00 


Philharmonie de Paris
221, avenue Jean-Jaurès 75019 Paris, France
+33 (0)1 44 84 44 84

Nicolas Horvath Piano

During a twelve hour straight through run, the pianist Nicolas Horvath, who adores epic concerts and other types of ‘outsize’ projets, interprets the totality of the works for piano by Philip Glass in the chronological order of composition.This pilgrimage is tantamount to a total immersion into the universe of one of the greatest American minimalist composers.

Philip Glass : Complete Works for Piano

Review this Concert