Site Search

Other Resources
News Archive

BBC National Orchestra of Wales

 28 September 2013 at 7.30pm 

BBC National Orchestra of Wales

St Asaph Cathedral
St Asaph Cathedral, High Street St Asaph, Denbighshire LL17 0RD
United Kingdom
0800 411 8881


Conductor Owain Arwel Hughes
Violin Matthew Trusler

Benjamin Britten : Four Sea Interludes
William Mathias : Violin Concerto
Edward Elgar : Variations on an original theme: Enigma

Review this Concert