Site Search

Other Resources
News Archive

Kensington Symphony Orchestra World Premiere

 11 June 2012 at 7.30pm-9.30pm 

Kensington Symphony Orchestra World Premiere

St John's, Smith Square
London, SW1P 3HA
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7222 1061

Kensington Symphony Orchestra
Russell Keable, conductor

The final concert of KSO's 56th season features the premiere of a major new work by Peter Nagle, written as a tribute to John Cage in his centenary year.

"The most professional-sounding of non-professional orchestras" - Sunday Telegraph

Johannes Brahms : Symphony No.1
Jean Sibelius : Symphony No.7
Peter Nagle : Until I die there will be sounds

Review this Concert