Site Search

Other Resources
News Archive

Cardiff New Music Collective

 11 December 2005 at 7.30pm 

Cardiff New Music Collective

Canton Uniting Chrurch, Cardiff, South Wales
Cowbridge Road East
United Kingdom

In Transit Ensemble:
Tina Hitchens - flutes
Graham Jones - clarinets
Junyan Liu - 'cello
Sam Parratt - viola
Timothy Tate - guitar
Daniel Perkin - piano

Elliot Carter : Esprit Rude / Esprit Doux
George Crumb : Eleven Echoes of Autumn
Kaija Saariaho : Cendres
Andrew Wilson-Dickson : Guitar Concerto - PREMIERE
Keith Tippett : Whisper - PREMIERE
Jayson Mackie : Spirit of Air - PREMIERE
Dan Phelps : Friction - PREMIERE
Deri Roberts : Mazar

Review this Concert